无论您做出什么样的选择,Clearwater International都可以提供您需要的服务。

如果考虑到您的撤资策略,我们可以提供有关收购、商业销售或首次公开发行是否是最佳途径的咨询意见,推荐最大化股东价值的最好的方法。如果您正在考虑商业销售,我们可以使用我们的全球网络为您联系最好的买家。如果您对首次公开发行持观望态度,我们将与企业经纪人合作,为您提供最佳交易机遇。如果您考虑收购,我们可以在整个过程中为您和您的管理团队提供指导。

我们在为企业提供发展策略方面拥有丰富的经验。如果您在考虑收购,我们可以为您搜索目标,客观地与潜在出售方接洽,对目标公司进行客观估值,与其谈判达成最佳价格。如果您正在寻找发展资金,我们可以通过银行和私募基金的网络,释放您的增长潜力。

如果您需要对您的业务进行资本重组,我们的专家可以帮助您重塑现有资本和资金结构,而我们的债务咨询团队可以协助客户筹集大量新的债务资本,或为现有资本进行再融资。通过在国际市场最先进、最专业的债务计划,我们可以为您和您的企业提供最佳解决方案。

Whatever your options Clearwater International can provide the services you need.

If considering your exit strategy we can advise on whether a buyout, trade sale or IPO is the preferred route, recommending the best approach to maximise shareholder value. If you´re thinking of a trade sale we can use our global network to connect you with the best buyer, and for those looking at a IPO we work with corporate brokers to deliver the best deal. If considering a buyout we can guide you and your management team through the whole process.

We have a great track record of advising companies on their growth strategies. If looking at acquisitions we can search for targets, begin vendor discussions and value targets objectively, negotiating the best possible price. If looking for development capital we can unlock your growth potential, working with established contacts in the banking and private equity industry.

If you need to recapitalise your business our specialists can help you reshape existing capital and funding structures, while our debt advisory team can assist clients looking to raise substantial amounts of new debt capital, or refinance existing facilities. With access to the most sophisticated and specialised debt packages in international markets, we can find the solution that works for you and your business.